VIRTUAL SUMMIT

Autonomous
Innovation

JUNE 5-6 | 2024

JUNE 5-6
2024

9am - 2pm EDT / 3pm - 8pm CEST

Welcome on the journey towards an autonomous world

The biggest global gathering on
AI x Innovation

Join us at the 2024 Autonomous Innovation Summit, where we’ll explore how AI is changing the way we innovate, operate and grow – and how businesses can transform to thrive in an increasingly autonomous world.

This is the second time we’re gathering a global community of leaders, visionaries and industry titans to explore the cutting edge of AI-powered innovation.

We’re building on the success of last year’s summit – and now we’re shifting gears to focus on transforming how we do business for an autonomous world.

Join the summit to discover the strategy, leadership and innovation models you need to thrive in an increasingly autonomous world.

At the 2024 Autonomous Innovation Summit, we’ll bring together the industry titans who are building the future of AI-native products, businesses and industries.

Across keynotes, masterclasses, demos and panel discussions, learn from the industry pioneers, thought leaders and disruptors who are transforming their industries.

This isn’t a spectator sport; it’s a masterclass in building the businesses and products that will win in an increasingly autonomous world.

Become a leader in an increasingly autonomous world.

0 +

Speakers

0 +

Sessions

0 +

Attendees

AGENDA

2024 Agenda

Check out the agenda and make sure you attend the ones most important to you.

Stage 1: The Autonomous Future

15.00-15.10 CEST | 09.00 - 09.10 ET
Welcome to Autonomous Innovation Summit
Phil_avatar_green
Philippe De Ridder
CEO | Board of Innovation
Keynote
15.10 - 15.45 CEST | 09.10 - 09.45 ET
Your Role in the Autonomous World
Azeem Azhar Autonomous Innovation Summit
Azeem Azhar
Global Futurist, Exponential Thinker & Author | Exponential View
Keynote
15.45 - 16.15 CEST | 09.45 - 10.15 ET
Innovation in the Autonomous Age
Phil_avatar_green
Philippe De Ridder
CEO | Board of Innovation
Keynote
16.15 - 16.45 CEST | 10.15 - 10.45 ET
Transforming Businesses for the Autonomous World
Tiger Tyagarajan Autonomous Innovation Summit
Tiger Tyagarajan
Board Member, Kantar and Genpact & former CEO | Genpact
Keynote
16.45 - 17.00 CEST | 10.45 - 11.00 EDT
15 min break
Break
17.00 - 17.30 CEST | 11.00 - 11.30 ET
The Future of AI is Already Here

Marco Casalaina Autonomous Innovation Summit
Marco Casalaina
VP Product, Azure AI | Microsoft
Keynote
17.30 - 17.50 CEST | 11.30 - 11.50 ET
How to Use the Future

Jeremy Wilken Autonomous Innovation Summit
Jeremy Wilken
Senior Engineering Manager | NVIDIA
Keynote
17.50 - 18.10 CEST | 11.50 - 12.10 ET
Democratizing Design: How AI is Empowering Non-Designers to Drive Product Innovation
Javier Fuentes Alonso Autonomous Innovation Summit
Javier Fuentes Alonso
Head of Machine Learning | Uizard
Keynote
18.10 - 18.30 CEST | 12.10 - 12.30 ET
Building AI Resilience: Preparing for Disruptions

Pranay Pasula Autonomous Innovation Summit
Pranay Pasula
Research Scientist, Stanford University & VP of AI Research | Stealth Startup

Keynote
18.30 - 18.40 CEST | 12.30 - 12.40 EDT
10 min break
Break
18.40 - 19.00 CEST | 12.40 - 13.00 ET
Shaping the Future of Work

Geordie Rose Autonomous Innovation Summit
Geordie Rose
Founder and CEO | Sanctuary AI
Keynote
19.00 - 19.30 CEST | 13.00 - 13.30 ET
Embodied AI, Paving the Way for a Transport Revolution
Vassia Simaiaki
Head of AI, Vision & Graphics | Wayve
Keynote
19.30 - 20.00 CEST | 13.30 - 14.00 ET
Leading in the Era of Autonomous Transformation
Brian Evergreen
Author: Autonomous Transformation
Keynote

Stage 2: AI in Action

15.00-15.10 CEST | 09.00 - 09.10 ET
Welcome to Autonomous Innovation Summit
Phil_avatar_green
Philippe De Ridder
CEO | Board of Innovation
Keynote
15.10 - 15.45 CEST | 09.10 - 09.45 ET
Your Role in the Autonomous World
Azeem Azhar Autonomous Innovation Summit
Azeem Azhar
Global Futurist, Exponential Thinker & Author | Exponential View
Keynote
15.45 - 16.15 CEST | 09.45 - 10.15 ET
Are You Interacting with GenAI as a Centaur, Cyborg or Self Automator?
Hila-Lifshitz
Hila Lifshitz
Faculty Associate | Harvard University
Keynote
16.15 - 16.45 CEST | 10.15 - 10.45 ET
AI-Augmented Collective Intelligence for Innovation
Gianni Giacomelli
Head of Design Innovation | MIT CCI
Keynote
16.45 - 17.00 CEST | 10.45 - 11.00 EDT
15 min break
Break
17.00 - 17.20 CEST | 11.00 - 11.20 ET
Next-Gen Communication & AI Avatars
Steffen Tjerrild Autonomous Innovation Summit
Steffen Tjerrild
Co-founder and COO | Synthesia
Ask Me Anything
17.20 - 17.40 CEST | 11.20 - 11.40 ET
Transforming the fashion industry with AI - are we ready?
Sylwia Szymczyk
3D Apparel Specialist, Timberland | VF Corporation
Keynote
17.40 - 18.10 CEST | 11.40 - 12.10 ET
Panel Debate: Revolutionizing Healthcare with AI
Host: Vincent Pirenne
Partner | Board of Innovation
Matteo Trisolini Longobardi
Senior Design Strategist | Siemens Healthineers
Ajit Mohapatra
Director, Digital & GenAI Architecture and Engineering | GSK
Panel debate
18.10 - 18.30 CEST | 12.10 - 12.30 ET
Generative AI and the Future of Corporate Innovation: Data
scott-kirsner-1 (1)-min
Scott Kirsner
CEO | InnoLead
Alex Slawsby
Chief Growth Officer | InnoLead
Keynote
18.30 - 18.40 CEST | 12.30 - 12.40 EDT
10 min break
Break
18.40 - 19.00 CEST | 12.40 - 13.00 ET
Voices > Buttons: How AI and LLMs are Transforming CX
Zak Kidd Autonomous Innovation Summit
Zak Kidd
Founder | AskHumans
Keynote
19.00 - 19.30 CEST | 13.00 - 13.30 ET
Women In Innovation (WIN) Situation Room
Amanda Ramos
CEO |. WIN
Ariba Jahan
TeLisa Daughtry
Ambreen Molitor
Panel debate
19.30 - 20.00 CEST | 13.30 - 14.00 ET
Unleashing Autonomy: How Adaptive Planning and Dynamic Tool Use Pave the Way for Truly Autonomous Intelligent Agents
Shaun Hillin Autonomous Innovation Summit
Shaun Hillin
Global Head of AI/ML Solution Architecture | Cohere
Keynote

TICKETS

Grab your ticket now

Insights from pioneers, disruptors and industry titans at your fingertips. Register for the summit.

NEWSLETTER

Stay up to date

Sign up to get updated on event news, more info on AI for innovation and more!

What if you could become a leader in an increasingly autonomous world?
What if autonomous innovation could double your growth rate?
What if your next breakthrough product designed itself?
What if AI fueled not just efficiency, but breakthrough innovation?
What if your data could speak and give strategic advice?
What if you could leverage AI to accelerate time-to-market to just 5 days?
What if products and services self-evolve to always be in line with the latest customer needs?
What if disruption became an internal engine, not an external threat?

The future is autonomous. And we’re at the cusp of the new era.

An era which is AI-powered; where your next idea is created while you’re asleep; and where we develop intelligent products and services that not only react to customer needs but anticipate them. A new Autonomous Innovation era.

Are you prepared?

Join the summit to discover how you can reimagine your business for an AI-powered future. The summit is your guide to this uncharted territory, revealing how AI-native innovation can transform not only our processes but the very fabric of our products and services.

We’re thrilled to invite you to join our groundbreaking virtual Autonomous Innovation Summit that will challenge you to reimagine your business for an AI-powered future.

SOME QUOTES FROM LAST YEAR'S SUMMIT

I wonder if the feeling I have now after 1 and a half day of this summit, is similar to what people felt when the first man landed on the moon..
Best Innovation Summit of the year
Board of Innovation nailed it! They are really on the cutting edge when we talk about innovation with AI. Their generous effort on these issues is priceless
My biggest regret is not getting more of my colleagues to attend. The information and knowledge shared were eye-opening and inspirational.
I love how we are getting dense Ted Talk style talks for 2 days. Love it.

Join AI and innovation leaders at the summit

Join us for the Autonomous Innovation Summit – learn from innovation pioneers and discover the strategy, leadership and innovation model you need to thrive in an increasingly autonomous world.

Here’s a snapshot of some of the leading businesses who will join us on stage.

ATTEND THE SUMMIT

Attend the summit virtually, from around the world

SPEAK AT THE SUMMIT

Apply to be a speaker
at the 2024 Autonomous Innovation Summit

Reach out to us with your idea for topic and format and we’ll get back to you

SPEAKERS

Speaker highlights from 2023

Stay tuned for updates on new speakers

SPEAKERS

Who you'll be hearing from

Come experience the latest innovations and thoughts from  L’Oreal, MIT, and more. Get inspired and learn show AI is changing the fabric of innovation.

And more speakers to be announced...

ACCESS THE RECORDINGS

Last year's summit

Last year, more than 11,000 people registered for the Autonomous Innovation Summit. 

Across two days, two stages, and 50+ speakers, the Autonomous Innovation Summit was the biggest global gathering on AI x Innovation.

While you wait for the 2024 edition, dive into last year’s summit and (re)watch the sessions!

Beyond AI: Embracing exponential collaboration for future innovation

Paqui Lizana, Global Head of Technology Strategy | IKEA

AI-powered Strategic Intelligence

Tino Klähne, Director Strategic Innovation & Intelligence | Lufthansa Innovation Hub

AI-Powered Product Innovation and Design

Koen Burghouts, Global VP Innovation & GM Emerging Brands | PepsiCo

Grab your ticket

Register below to get access to the 2024 Autonomous Innovation Summit.

EARLY BIRD

Free ticket

Register for the 2024 Autonomous Innovation Summit for free with this super early bird ticket.

Free until April 1st.

BUY A TICKET

€100

INVITE YOUR NETWORK

Free ticket

If you invite 3 people in your network to join you at the summit, you and the people you invite will gain free tickets.

BUY A TICKET

€100

Purchase your ticket through Eventbrite. You will receive order and ticket confirmation shortly.

 

Please note, if you see no checkout form above, try using a different internet browser as Eventbrite is experiencing issues with certain browsers.

Summit partners

MAKE AN IMPACT AT THE SUMMIT

Apply to be a sponsor
at the 2024 Autonomous Innovation Summit

Reach out to learn more about our sponsorship packages.

KEEP LEARNING

Some reading on AI and Innovation

F.A.Q

Get ready to step into a world where your company’s next big idea might be generated while you sleep.

The Autonomous Innovation Summit is a virtual gathering that brings together some of the brightest minds at the crossroads of AI, business strategy, and creative thinking. The summit explores how generative AI is revolutionizing the landscape of innovation.

Attendees can look forward to a range of keynotes, panels, demos, and masterclasses that delve into the transformative potential of generative AI. The summit will provide insights into how AI is redefining the boundaries of what’s possible in the realm of innovation.

The summit focuses on the intersection of AI, business strategy, and creative thinking, which are pivotal areas for companies aiming to maintain their competitive edge. By attending, innovators can gain insights into leveraging AI for strategic innovation, ensuring they stay at the forefront of their respective industries.

Absolutely! The summit provides a virtual platform for attendees to connect, share insights, and collaborate with fellow innovators from various industries. It’s a unique opportunity to build valuable connections and foster collaborative innovation.

Generative AI offers the potential to automate and enhance various innovation processes, from ideation to product development. This means faster time-to-market, optimized R&D processes, and the ability to tap into previously unexplored avenues of innovation.

Yes, the summit will showcase various case studies and real-world examples where AI has played a transformative role in the innovation strategies of leading global corporations. Attendees can gain practical insights and learn from the successes and challenges faced by their peers.